Atmozfears - The Reawakening (Album) - Atmozfears

The longstanding euphoric legend Atmozfears will relive hardstyle’s golden era like never before. Based on his live-act ‘The Reawakening’ which has earnt places on world-class stages at Defqon.1, WiSH Outdoor and Decibel Outdoor, the musical side of this experience comes in the form of a staggering 16-track album. To be released on September 15th on Scantraxx, ‘The Reawakening’ revives the golden rise of Atmozfears’ career and supports his most iconic sounds, whilst exploring unchartered sonic territory.

All of the beautiful memories from over the years are reawakened with a refreshed and exciting edge; the powerful and catchy melodies take centre stage as listeners can delve deep into the music that originally brought them into hardstyle.
The carefully-crafted tracklist includes Atmozfears’ biggest hits spiced up with modern technique. Perhaps golden titles such as ‘Reawakening’, ‘Keep Me Awake’, ‘What It’s Like’, ‘Bella Nova’ and ‘What About Us’ ring a bell. He also recruited several rising stars to take part in the project, with official remixes by Jesse Jax, A-Rize, RAPTVRE, Re-Pulze and Antergy included.