Scantraxx Update - Week 44


Welcome to your weekly Scantraxx overview where we look back to the amazing releases we've had, but also look forward on what's to come this week!

  • Devin Wild released his long-awaited EP called "ACID" with the title track, alongside "It's Okay", "Hypernova" and "Eternity"! Don't forget to check out the full experience on Youtube.
  • The duo Divinez delivered once again with their track "Rise Again" on Scantraxx Silver!
  • Scantraxx Carbon protege Level One released his banging track "The Gods".


Devin Wild
29 / 10 / 2021
Level One
The Gods
Scantraxx CARBON
29 / 10 / 2021
Divinez,Miriam Romeyn
Rise Again
Scantraxx SILVER
26 / 10 / 2021

Upcoming releases

Looking ahead, we've got some awesome releases coming up!

  • This Tuesday we've got the Frenchcore remix by Sefa of the classic track "Kingdom" by D-Block & S-te-Fan.
  • Demi Kanon unleashes his track "Imaginary World" on Scantraxx.
  • Fresh name Eternate brings his second track "Cryptonite" to Scantraxx Silver!
  • The boys from Deluzion made a 2021 version of their track "Break Him Off".
  • And to end the week, we've got Uncaged with MC Robs and their track "Stampede" to send you off into the weekend!
///Receive our

Monthly Music Update

Stay up-to-date with releases of your favorite Scantraxx artists in our Monthly Music Update. Sign up now and never miss a beat!