Demi Kanon


Singing to Scantraxx’s main label, rising star Demi Kanon has released three spectacular tunes, namely “Come Together” with Atmozfears, “Orbit The Sun” and “Nothing At All” featuring Nino Lucarelli. This melodic trailblazer has worked audaciously to transform his biggest passion into a promising career and his forthcoming release is merely the tip of the iceberg of what’s to come in 2018.

“Closer” is 100% Kanon goodness. From a striking melody, to stunning vocals and a profound, emotive storyline, this youngster is bringing back overwhelming feelings to melodic Hardstyle.