The Danish king of melodies has clearly been feeling the flow in the studio this year, which has resulted in a staggering number of seven fantastic releases in 2019! He’s graced the scene with mega uplifting hits such as “Elektronic Symphony” with B-Front, “Tomorrow” ft. ADN, “Endless Affection” with MC DL and “Groove Right Now”, which have filled the Hardstyle scene with good vibes.

Adrenalize is squeezing the last bits out of 2019 with his new release “AAA”, which is an instrumental piece of greatness. Get ready for your eardrums to be greeted with the finest and catchiest melodies from this Danish delight