Tracklist XXlerator – Volume 1 (Mixed by Ran-D)


Tracklist XXlerator – Volume 1 (Mixed by Ran-D)

The XXlerator concept has become the longest running hardstyle club night of Europe. It is one of the most successful nights hosted by Club Matrixx, where many well-known hardstyle DJs have taken their place behind the decks. This particular club has been at the top of the Dutch club scene ever since the doors were swung open 10 years ago. It has understandably been voted as the number one club of The Netherlands three times. Club Matrixx stands for quality and they will no doubt prove it to you once more with an incredible compilation CD.

Ran-D pulled out all the stops to put together this CD. The result is a brutal mix with a perfect combination of raw and euphoric tracks. Pure hardstyle will project from your speakers with the sounds of Italian Hardstyle legend The R3belz, A² Records and Gunz For Hire colleague Adaro and of course the hottest tunes from Noisecontrollers. He also added tracks from other great producers such as; Alpha², Psyko Punkz, Coone and Crypsis. This album puts every hardstyle lover in the party mood and is a must have for any collection.


1. Audiofreq – Tear U Down
2. Psyko Punkz – Dreamer
3. Bass Modulators – Global Awakening
4. Frontliner – Dream Dust
5. Noisecontrollers – The Universe Was Born
6. Shockerz – Rise Like The Sun
7. The Anarchist – Outrageouz
8. Headhunterz & Wildstylez vs. Noisecontrollers – Tonight (Alpha² Rmx)
9. Ran-D & Frontliner – Skills
10. Coone ft. Nikkita – Monstah
11. The R3Belz & Vamper – Cosmik
12. Ran-D ft. MC Da Syndrome – The Rise
13. Zany – Worship
14. Gunz For Hire – The Cycle
15. Adaro – No Time To Sleep
16. Frequencerz – Revolution
17. B-Front – Virus
18. Code Black – Fear
19. Crypsis – Gangstashit
20. Gunz For Hire – Kings Of The Underground

The hardstyle compilation, mixed by Ran-D, is available both physically and digitally via