Scantraxx Recordz releases digital album of Intents Festival


Just like last year, Scantraxx Recordz is again fully represented at Intents Festival. Besides their own area at the festival, no one less than Ran-D mixed the Intents Festival album!

The album contains the newest tracks. From raw tracks to melodic sounds: this album is a must have for every hardstyle addict. You can buy the album from the 1th of June at and all other download portals.

1. Audiofreq – Audioslave

2. Code Black & Nitrouz – Can’t Hold me back

3. Frontliner – Phaserriffic

4. Ran-D – #myway

5. TNT – Utta Wanka (Psyko Punkz rmx)

6. Noisecontrollers – Crump (Ran-D Rmx)

7. Zatox – Fuck You Up

8. Ran-D vs. Villain – X

9. Noisecontrollers vs. Alpha2 – Moonraker

10. Psyko Punkz – left with the wrong (TNT rmx)

11. Alpha2 – From The Rain

12. Bass Modulators – Bounce & Break

13. Brennan Heart – Running Late (Code Black Rmx)

14. Frequencerz – Fight For Survival

15. Artic – Fuck The Fake Shit (Adaro Rmx)

16. Noisecontrollers – E=NC2

17. Hard Driver – In The Dark

18. Frequencerz – Bitch

19. Digital Punk & Nitrouz – Shadows Of The Day

20. Ran-D – Adaro – Alpha2 – E-force (aka A2 Allstars) – The Resistance


Intents Festival is organized on the 2th of June, 2012 in Oisterwijk. Day 1 is sold out. But it’s still possible to buy tickets for day 2. Get your ticket here!For the latest news about Intents Festival, click here