Scantraxx Recordz releases digital album of Fantasy Island


Now the summer weather finally reached the Netherlands, Fantasy Island is also getting closer. Scantraxx Recordz will release a digital Fantasy Island album, which is mixed by Scope DJ. He also made the anthem ‘Scream For More’. You can listen and see the video clip here

The album will be released on and all other download portals on the 29th of May, 2012. It contains a very divers tracklist – including the anthem – with raw, melodic and energetic tracks. It’s not only the perfect warming-up for Fantasy Island, but this album also gives you the perfect summer feeling! 


01. Waverider & Audiofreq – TMU
02. Brennan Heart – Life That We Dream Of
03. Tuneboy – La Musica Del Futuro
04. Scope DJ – Scream For More (Fantasy Island Anthem 2012)
05. Headhunterz & Zatox  ft. Nikkita – The Perfect Weapon
06. Frontliner & MC Villain – Who I Am (Scope DJ Remix)
07. D-Block & S-te-Fan – Rockin’ Ur Mind (Edit)
08. Wildstylez – Shadow
09. Technoboy – Rage (Frontliner Remix)
10. Scope DJ – Hypersonic
11. Scope DJ & Audiofreq – Robot
12. Noisecontrollers & Alpha2 – Moonraker
13. Code Black & Nitrouz – Can’t Hold Me Back
14. Noisecontrollers Vs. Pavelow – Quatre Mains
15. Scope DJ & Coone – Free Again
16. Sylenth & Glitch – Music In You (2012 Mix)
17. Artic – Fuck The Fake Shit (Adaro Remix)
18. Brennan Heart – Running Late (Brennan Heart & Code Black MF Earthquake Remix)

Fantasy Island is organized on the 2 th of June, 2012 in Enschede. It’s an outdoor festival with 5 different stages. Scantraxx Recordz will host the mainstage. Don’t you have a ticket yet? Buy them here! For the latest news about Fantasy Island, click here.