Scantraxx & Neophyte Records present: Turbulence


Hard-breaking news from the Dutch hard dance scene, the launch of a unique new compilation series: Turbulence!

This brand new concept is supported by the no. 1 hardstyle label Scantraxx and the leading hardcore label Neophyte Records, both responsible for countless musical highlights.

These key players in harder styles are dominating the electronic hard dance scene in the last decade. This brand new compilation series is another ultimate proof of their constant evolution.

The teams will select the best and most inspiring tracks found in their genre and will assign top notch dj’s to mix these strongest gifts to complete the package.

Herewith the kick off… Turbulence – Volume 1 is mixed by rising star Digital Punk (A²  Records)  who is responsible for the hardstyle mix, while Kasparov (Neophyte Records) took care of the raging hardcore mix.

The combination of the labels and the creativity of the dj’s make this first Turbulence compilation release an essential item for all fans of these heavy hitting sounds!

The album will be released on the 1st of March but is already available for pre-order at:
Free Record Shop