OUT NOW! D-Block & S-te-Fan – Music Made Addictz – Album Sampler 001


D-Block & S-te-Fan – Music Made Addictz – Album Sampler 001 

Rather than settling into the usual routine of random track releases one at a time the dynamic duo have strived endlessly in the studio to put together their album.  “Music Made Addictz”; an album filled with 14 unique tracks featuring collaborations with some of the finest names in the hardstyle/ hardcore industry including non-others than Isaac, Deepack, Wildstylez, Josh & Wesz, MC Villain, High Voltage and Max enforcer. These unique collaborations will not only be released on one album but also on 4 booming vinyl samplers.

For those who are waiting for the vinyl releases, hereby the information: 4 unique album samplers will be released within the next 2 months. Every sampler will be a 3 tracker.

Sampler 001 opens with the track ‘Sound Of Thunder’ where DBSTF teamed up with MC Villain. This track is already hyped for a while now and supported by Headhunterz, Coone, Wildstylez, Deepack, Isaac and several others. The second track is called ‘Let It Go’ a co-operation between DBSTF and Josh & Wesz. The third one is the track ‘Supernova’. This hardtrancy-edged track is pretty new in the scene but has picked up extremely good. 

For all you vinyljunkies, grab your copie(s) while they are still hot! The original samplers are limited!

Buy download:

Sound Of Thunder  

Let It Go