Out now: Brennan Heart presentz Midifilez

Out now: Brennan Heart presentz Midifilez

Scantraxx Recordz and Brennan Heart are proud to present Midifilez (Dj Tools Only), a unique CD containing never released tracks and Dj tools for every serious Hardstyle addict! No one has ever owned these and now all released together on one CD: Brennan Heart presentz Midifilez (DJ Tools Only)

Never before has this concept of private DJ Tools been released as a single collection. These DJ Tools you normally hear only at events like Defqon.1, Qlimax, Bassleader or Reverze for example. Tracks that have never been released, up until now! This CD is therefore an absolute must have for your collection! 22 unique tracks on one CD, what more do you want?

Buy cd here.

Download cd here


01. Blademasterz – In The End 
02. Brennan Heart – LSD (Love, Sadness & Desire)
03. Brennan Heart – Van Halen Is A Rockstar
04. Dj Zany – Pure (Brennan Heart Rmx)
05. Brennan Heart – This Is Not… 
06. Brennan Heart & Frontliner: Search For More (Demo Mix) 
07. Brennan Heart – One-Master-Blade 
08. Brennan Heart – M!D!Mash Prt II
09. The Beholder & Balistic – Decibel Anthem 2002 (Brennan Heart Rmx)
10. Unknown Analoq – Acid & Dubstyle
11. Brennan Heart – Memento (Ivan Carsten 2010 Vocal Mix)
12. Brennan Heart – FIYD (Blademasterz Rmx)
13. Unknown Analoq – Like Your Style
14. Brennan Heart/Blademasterz – Zaag Tool Scantraxx Live
15. Brennan Heart – Revival Mash Up
16. Brennan Heart & A-lusion – Don’t Speak 
17. Brennan Heart – Watch Me Grow (Qrimetime Dj Tool) 
18. Blademasterz/Brennan Heart – Secret Of The Blade (Live Act Mix)
19. Brennan Heart – Face The Enemy (Decibel Edit)
20. Brennan Heart – Audiometric (Qlimax 2009 Mix) 
21. Brennan Heart – M.!.D.!.F.Y. (Hardbass Tool)
22. Brennan Heart – Remember, Remember Qlimax 2009 (Outro Edit)