Brand-new! Show#34 Scantraxx Radioshow


It’s the beginning of May, that means it is time for another smashing episode of the Scantraxx Radioshow presented by the one and only MC Da Syndrome. In this episode he interviews Adaro about new tracks, new merchandise and the most important thing: The Gunz for Hire: The Resistance line-up. For this months guestmix, he invited Shockerz to finish off the last half hour. 

Subscribe to iTunes:
Listen on YouTube:
Listen & download on Soundcloud:

01 The Prophet – R3tro
02 Jurgen Vries – The Theme (Noisecontrollers remix)
03 Atmozfears –Bella Nova
04 Gunz For Hire – Gangsters Don’t Dance (Noisecontrollers & Alpha² Remix)
05 Zatox & Villain – Action
06 Crypsis & Digital Punk – Radiant
07 Adaro & Digital Punk – Natural Born Killers

Guestmix by Shockerz:
01 Shockerz – Set Me Free (Ft. Kirsten)
02 Shockerz – Total Domination
03 Kodex – Illusion (Original_Mix)
04 Shockerz – Children Of The Sky
05 Quintino & Sandro Silva vs Benny Benassi – Epic Illusion (Zatox Hardmix)
06 Chain Reaction – The Record Breaking
07 Shockerz – Rise Like The Sun [Rekicked]
08 Ran-D – Never scared