Scantraxx Special at DI.FM

Scantraxx Special at DI.FM
05-06-2010

Scantraxx Special at DI.FM

Get ready for the ultimate (pre-) summer radio special of Scantraxx at one of the biggest online radio stations; DI.FM. Scantraxx and DI.FM teamed up to for a very special 5 hours radio special. Never done before and created for all the Scantraxx fans from all over the world. Get ready for something epic! 

Bioweapon, Frontliner, Scope DJ, Beat Providers and Ran-D locked themselves up in their studio and each one created a unique dj mix. All together more then 5 hours of Scantraxx madness. Something you don’t wanna miss! Is there any better way to start your summer? Don’t think so! So tune in Saturday June 5th at DI.FM.

Information:

What: Scantraxx Special
When: Saturday June 5th 2010
Where: http://www.di.fm/hardstyle 

Time: 12.00 P.M. US Eastern / 05.00 P.M. UK / 18.00 GMT +1

Time Table:

18.00 - Bioweapon (Scantraxx Megamix)
19.30 - Scope DJ
20.30 - Ran-D
21.30 - Beat Providers
22.30 - Frontliner